Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1848
Saskatoon Sk
S7K 3S2

Office Address:
1525 Ave P South
Saskatoon Sk
Do not send mail to this address
Phone: 975-0848

Tykes on Spikes
tykes@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Flag
flag@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Six-a-Side
sixaside@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Academy
academy@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Brian Guebert – Commissioner
(306) 260-5585
bguebert@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Matt Yausie – Director of Football Operations
(306) 975-0848
myausie@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Bret Thompson – Flag Football Coordinator
(306) 260-8308
bthompson@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Tyler Baier – Flag Football Cooridnator
(306) 361-7476
tbaier@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Chad Palmer – Player Development Coordinator
(306) 975-0848
cpalmer@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Cody Halseth – Football Saskatchewan Liason
(306) 260-5366
chalseth@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Joel Lipinski – Financial Officer
(306) 713-1417
jlipinski@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Michelle Duchene – Women in Football Coordinator
(306) 220-9619
mduchene@saskatoonminorfootball.com

Darla Lee-Walde – Women in Football Coordinator
(306) 343-6109
dleewalde@saskatoonminorfootball.com