Coach Updates

Coaching Documents

Coaching documents and resources from the KFL Coaches Clinics can be found here:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1ZTZ7ckhZw3q4Pwiu9y5pb4I34uJPab9D?usp=sharing


Head Coaches for the 2018 Season:


PeeWee

Steelers

Chad Hunt

Bloo_15@hotmail.com

306.281.5225

Warriors

Gerrit Delver

gerrit.delver@hotmail.com

306.370.2918

Raiders

Rick Davis

peeweeraiders@aol.com

306.230.3915

Titans

Brent Casey

case11123@hotmail.com


Martensville

Travis Urschel

travis@vcm.ca

306.229.3975

North Battleford Bucks

Paul Fransoo

paul.fransoo@pnrha.ca


Prince Albert

Taras Kachkowski

river.riders.coach@gmail.com

306.960.8036









 

Bantam

Steelers

Bruce Boechler

pearlboe@shaw.ca

306.653.1840

Titans

Jeremy Eng

jeremy.eng17@gmail.com

306.220.0601

Falcons

Steve Baumann

sbaumann.arns@gmail.com

306.292.2362

Warriors

Rob Prout

proutr66@gmail.com

306.381.3070

Martensville

Grant Currie

grantpa7@gmail.com

403.589.0421

PA River Riders

Joe Hemsworth

joey.hemsworth@yahoo.ca

306.981.2559






Practice Locations

Begin August 22, 2018

Peewee

Steelers- Alex McGillivary Park - Stonebridge Common (beside ball diamond)

Raiders – Wildwood Park - behind Bishop Pocock School

Titans – Forest Park #7 - beside Centennial Collegiate (Lowe Road)

Warriors – Westview - Seagar Wheeler paddling pool - Caroline Robins School

 

Bantam

Steelers – Harold Tatler Park North - Louise Ave. behind Sask. Abilities Council

Warriors – Mount Royal Collegiate Football Field - Rusholme Rd and Ave W. No.

Titans – Forest Park #7 - beside Centennial Collegiate (Lowe Road)

Falcons - Ernest Lindner Park - behind Father Robinson School

For any other information contact Kelly Bowers 306-221-4283, biffbowers@gmail.com