Managers

2017 KINSMEN FOOTBALL LEAGUE MANAGERS

BANTAM DIVISION:

 

Bantam Falcons:             Tammy Hofer           t.t.hofer@sasktel.net

Bantam Maddogs:           Jennifer Peterson    jepcrazy@sasktel.net

Bantam Raiders:             Connie Davis           cdteacherlib@gmail.com

Bantam Steelers:            Crystal Buniak         cbuniak@shaw.ca

Bantam Titans:                Bonnie Bitz              bonniebitz@sasktel.net

                                        Maureen Pozniak    maureen.pozniak@sasktel.net

                                        Liz Sommacal          liz.bry@sasktel.net

Bantam Warriors             Trina Johnson          kflbantamwarriors@gmail.com

 

 

PEEWEE DIVISION:

         

Peewee Bulldogs:             Christine White      mummyoh2@icloud.com

Peewee Falcons:              Craig Warden         warden_craig@yahoo.ca

Peewee Maddogs:            Olivia Schachtel     o_schachtel@hotmail.com 

Peewee Raiders:              Tanys Gareau         tanys.gareau@sasktel.net

Peewee Steelers:             Marcia Galbraith     tgalbraith2@sasktel.net

Peewee Titans:                 Anne St.Yves          anne.styves@usask.ca

                                          Liz Sommacal         liz.bry@sasktel.net

Peewee Warriors:             Cary Brunett            carybrunett@sasktel.net

                                          Lisa Poier               rpoier@hotmail.com

 


Available Files

KFL_Managers_Guide.pdf
Size: 138.23 KiB
[Download]