Managers

2019 KINSMEN FOOTBALL LEAGUE MANAGERS

PEEWEE DIVISION :


COUGARS : Jan Fairburn         janfair28@gmail.com

Chelsey Polglase         chelseypolglase@gmail.com


STEELERS : Aleah Banadyga         aleahkbanadyga@gmail.com

Angela Gehl         mail4gehl@gmail.com

Catherine Weber         ctweber@sasktel.net


WARRIORS : Noel Dunn         noel.dunn@saskpolytech.ca

Meagan Hauck         hau668@sasktel.net

Maria Perehudoff         perehudoffm@gmail.com

Clare Seitz         clareseitz@gmail.com

Carla Zahaik         cwasyl@hotmail.com


TITANS : Maureen Pozniak         maureen.pozniak@sasktel.net

Elizabeth Sommacal liz.bry@sasktel.net


MADDOGS : Alyshia Hind         ahind@gmail.com


RAIDERS : Crystal Skipper         sweet_angels_2003@hotmail.com

Shelby Wingert         slwingert@shaw.ca


BMF BUCKS : Paul Fransoo         paul.fransoo@saskhealthauthority.ca




BANTAM DIVISION:


STEELERS : Marcia Galbraith         tgalbraith2@sasktel.net

WARRIORS : Shalynn Reiger         kflbantamwarriors@gmail.com


TITANS : Elizabeth Sommacal liz.bry@sasktel.net

Maureen Pozniak         maureen.pozniak@sasktel.net


MADDOGS : Olivia Schachtel         o_schachtel@hotmail.com


FALCONS : Rhonda Leakos         rhondaleakos@sasktel.net

Anne St. Yves         the4saints@sasktel.net


NB VIKINGS : Mike Humenny               cm.humenny@sasktel.net




Available Files

KFL_Managers_Guide.pdf
Size: 138.23 KiB
[Download]